Mississippi John Hurt (+Online Audio):

for guitar/tab

Mississippi John Hurt (+Online Audio):

for guitar/tab

Bestellnummer: GN328870
VerlagsartikelNr..: F3176GTA
Verlag: Alfred Music Publishing GmbH

€ 31,95

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage
Early Masters of American Blues Guitar
Grossman, Stefan, ed
Hurt, John

Shake that Thing

Spike Driver's Blues

Casey Jones

Got the Blues can't be satisfied
Joe Turner Blues
Hey Baby right away
Ain't nobody but you Babe
Make me a Pallet on your Floor
Nobody's dirty Business
Richlands Women Blues
Louis Collins
Blessed be the Name
Praying on the old Camp Grounds
Let the Mermaids flirt with me
Corrinna Corrinna
Oh Mary don't you weep

Avalon Blues

Sliding Delta

Coffee Blues

Monday Morning Blues


Trouble I've had all my Days

See see Rider
Stack O'Lee Blues
Big Leg Blues

Weitere Artikel zum Schlagwort:

Passende Artikel: