Franz SchubertSymphony no.8 Mvt.1

for orchestra
score and parts

Schubert, Franz

Symphony no.8 Mvt.1

for orchestra
score and parts

Bestellnummer: GN174789
 EAN: 0038081524528
VerlagsartikelNr..: ALF45890
Verlag: Alfred Music Publishing GmbH

€ 80,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 5-10 Tage
Highland/Etling First Philharmonic
Meyer, Richard, arr.
Treat your students to one of the most-loved symphonic movements ever written
by a master of the classical style in this Richard Meyer arrangement of
Symphony No.8, Mvt. 1, known as the 'Unfinished.' All of Franz Schubert's
unforgettably melodious themes are present, and the composer's imaginative
orchestration has been carefully preserved. A must for any young symphonic

Weitere Artikel zum Schlagwort:

Passende Artikel: